Welcome to the AudioShark Forums.
Results 1 to 20 of 20
  1. #1
    Audioshark
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Sarasota, FL
    Posts
    27,835

    Vandersteen 7 mk2 and Vandy Amp Review

    http://www.soundstageultra.com/index...ono-amplifiers






    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    My Systems: http://www.audioshark.org/showthread...481#post158481

    "We can hear everything we measure, but we can't measure everything we hear. Let your ears be your guide."

    Dealer for: Aqua Hi-Fi, Aurender, AudioQuest Cables & Power Products, Avantgarde Acoustics, Avid HiFi, Bakoon Audio, Berkeley Audio Design, Block Audio, Boulder Amplifiers, Bowers & Wilkins (B&W), Bryston, Chord, Classeí Audio, Degritter Record Cleaning Machines, Esoteric, FirstWatt, Focal Headphones, Franco Serblin Loudspeakers, Furutech, Fyne Audio Loudspeakers, GigaFoil, Harbeth Loudspeakers, Hegel, HiFi Man, ISO Acoustics, Keces Power Supplies, Kharma Loudspeakers and Electronics, Koetsu Cartridges, Kuzma Turntables, Lumin, Luxman, Magico Loudspeakers, MBL Speakers & Electronics, MSB Technologies, MySonicLabs Phono Cartridges, Naim Audio, Nordost Cables, Ortofon, Pass Labs, Quadraspire, Rega Turntables and Electronics, Shunyata Research, SimAudio, Stein Music Products, Stillpoints, VAC, Vicoustics, Viva Audio, Vivid Audio Loudspeakers, VPI Industries, WireWorld Cables.

    https://suncoastaudio.com/
    Phone: 941-932-0282
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Suncoast-Au...1105178279194/

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    3,200

    Re: Vandersteen 7 mk2 and Vandy Amp Review

    Thanks Mike for posting the link to that review. The review really summed up my feelings about the Vandersteen 7 Mk2 speakers and M7-HPA Mono Amps. In a word, magnifique!

    Best,
    Ken
    "No summit worth climbing is easily attained."
    --------------------------------------------
    Source: MSB Select II DAC with Two Mono Powerbases and Femto 33 Clock; Renderer V2 Digital Input Module and Roon Nucleus Plus; MSB UMT V Signature Transport
    Amps: Vandersteen M7-HPA Mono Amps; MSB M204 Mono Amps
    Speakers: Vandersteen Model 7 Mk2
    Power: Two AudioQuest Niagara 5000ís with AudioQuest Dragon and Hurricane Power Cords

  3. #3

    Re: Vandersteen 7 mk2 and Vandy Amp Review

    Excellent review and description of the technical and musical elements of a great speaker/amp combo.

    Ken, I can only imagine how good your system sounds. Congratulations!


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Rockport Lyra speakers; Gryphon Mephisto mono amps; VAC Statement 450 iQ mono amps; four box CH Precision L1/X1 pre/power supply monos; CH precision P1/X1 phono/power supply; Pacific Microsonics Model 2 DAC; TotalDac d1-12 MkII DAC; Kodo The Beat Turnatable with LT Schroder magnesium tonearm and Lyra Atlas cart; Sound Galleries EVO Music Server; Kalista Dreamplayer CD Transport; Taiko Audio Daiza Platforms; Nordost Odin2 Power Cords and Analog ICs; Nordost Valhalla2 Digital ICs; 512 Engineering/Tim Marutani Balanced Transformers (30 amp for sources; 50 amp for amps); Rives designed dedicated room.

  4. #4

    Re: Vandersteen 7 mk2 and Vandy Amp Review

    Quote Originally Posted by cmarin View Post
    Excellent review and description of the technical and musical elements of a great speaker/amp combo.

    Ken, I can only imagine how good your system sounds. Congratulations!
    + 1 . They are great speakers for sure. That speaker/amp combo is about $160kAUD in Australia with the prevailing exchange rate, so only for the lucky few! Still they are a relative bargain at their price point, being well under the price of the M3's and being a semi-active speaker.

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Orlando, FL
    Posts
    153

    Re: Vandersteen 7 mk2 and Vandy Amp Review

    At the NY Audio Show, a few years ago, the Vandersteen 7 Mk2 was the most beguiling room I sat and listened in.
    It was unbelievably natural sounding to my ears.
    Christian

    south: Mark Levinson No. 52 pre, Bricasti M28 amps, Lumin A1, Oppo BDP-205, Pioneer CT-43, Sony SS-AR1 Speakers, Audioquest Dragon PCs, Audioquest speaker cables, Iconoclast OCC interconnects, HB Power Design Powerslave Star Galaxy power distributor

    north: Marantz PM-10, Marantz SA-10, Lumin X1, Sony TC-KA3ES, Harbeth 40.2, Iconoclast OCC interconnects, Audioquest speaker cables, Furutech Nanoflux NCF power cables

  6. #6

    Re: Vandersteen 7 mk2 and Vandy Amp Review

    Quote Originally Posted by Rnrmf View Post
    At the NY Audio Show, a few years ago, the Vandersteen 7 Mk2 was the most beguiling room I sat and listened in.
    It was unbelievably natural sounding to my ears.
    If you like natural sounding gear, i'd recommend checking out Jorma Design cables from Sweden which are the most natural sounding cables i've heard (though I haven't heard them all).

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Orlando, FL
    Posts
    153

    Re: Vandersteen 7 mk2 and Vandy Amp Review

    Quote Originally Posted by Melbguy1 View Post
    If you like natural sounding gear, i'd recommend checking out Jorma Design cables from Sweden which are the most natural sounding cables i've heard (though I haven't heard them all).
    I'll look into them, thanks!
    Christian

    south: Mark Levinson No. 52 pre, Bricasti M28 amps, Lumin A1, Oppo BDP-205, Pioneer CT-43, Sony SS-AR1 Speakers, Audioquest Dragon PCs, Audioquest speaker cables, Iconoclast OCC interconnects, HB Power Design Powerslave Star Galaxy power distributor

    north: Marantz PM-10, Marantz SA-10, Lumin X1, Sony TC-KA3ES, Harbeth 40.2, Iconoclast OCC interconnects, Audioquest speaker cables, Furutech Nanoflux NCF power cables

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    3,200

    Re: Vandersteen 7 mk2 and Vandy Amp Review

    Quote Originally Posted by Rnrmf View Post
    At the NY Audio Show, a few years ago, the Vandersteen 7 Mk2 was the most beguiling room I sat and listened in.
    It was unbelievably natural sounding to my ears.
    It's not unusual for me to listen to the Vandy 7 speakers and amps for six to ten hours at a time. Sometimes I even listen right through the night until morning. There is truly zero listening fatigue. Just an effortless and and natural sound that allows total immersion in the music. Hands down the best purchase I ever made.

    Best,
    Ken
    "No summit worth climbing is easily attained."
    --------------------------------------------
    Source: MSB Select II DAC with Two Mono Powerbases and Femto 33 Clock; Renderer V2 Digital Input Module and Roon Nucleus Plus; MSB UMT V Signature Transport
    Amps: Vandersteen M7-HPA Mono Amps; MSB M204 Mono Amps
    Speakers: Vandersteen Model 7 Mk2
    Power: Two AudioQuest Niagara 5000ís with AudioQuest Dragon and Hurricane Power Cords

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    3,200

    Re: Vandersteen 7 mk2 and Vandy Amp Review

    Quote Originally Posted by cmarin View Post
    Ken, I can only imagine how good your system sounds. Congratulations!
    Thanks Carlos, right back at ya!

    Ken
    "No summit worth climbing is easily attained."
    --------------------------------------------
    Source: MSB Select II DAC with Two Mono Powerbases and Femto 33 Clock; Renderer V2 Digital Input Module and Roon Nucleus Plus; MSB UMT V Signature Transport
    Amps: Vandersteen M7-HPA Mono Amps; MSB M204 Mono Amps
    Speakers: Vandersteen Model 7 Mk2
    Power: Two AudioQuest Niagara 5000ís with AudioQuest Dragon and Hurricane Power Cords

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    3,349

    Re: Vandersteen 7 mk2 and Vandy Amp Review

    Updates to the Model 7 are being rolled out. The 7 XTRM is the new nomenclature. I wonder if Richard is offering the ability to get the updates for the original 7 owners.

    From the Vandersteen site:

    Model Seven XTRM


    IT'S ALL IN THE TIMING The Model 7 XTRM continues a tradition to push time and phase correct audio reproduction to the ultimate extreme. With new pistonic side-firing drivers, matched to the patented mid-range and tweeter, the XTRM manages to bring further clarity and harmonic accuracy in a way that surprised the designers and the expert listening board. Give yourself a treat and take a listen soon.
    _______________

    Mike

  11. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    3,200

    Re: Vandersteen 7 mk2 and Vandy Amp Review

    Quote Originally Posted by Ritmo View Post
    Updates to the Model 7 are being rolled out. The 7 XTRM is the new nomenclature. I wonder if Richard is offering the ability to get the updates for the original 7 owners.

    From the Vandersteen site:

    Model Seven XTRM


    IT'S ALL IN THE TIMING The Model 7 XTRM continues a tradition to push time and phase correct audio reproduction to the ultimate extreme. With new pistonic side-firing drivers, matched to the patented mid-range and tweeter, the XTRM manages to bring further clarity and harmonic accuracy in a way that surprised the designers and the expert listening board. Give yourself a treat and take a listen soon.
    The last time I spoke with Richard, he said the Model 7 Mk2 would be upgradable to the Model 7 XTRM. I havenít spoken with him recently about it but if he is doing the upgrade, it would be interesting to know the cost.

    Ken
    "No summit worth climbing is easily attained."
    --------------------------------------------
    Source: MSB Select II DAC with Two Mono Powerbases and Femto 33 Clock; Renderer V2 Digital Input Module and Roon Nucleus Plus; MSB UMT V Signature Transport
    Amps: Vandersteen M7-HPA Mono Amps; MSB M204 Mono Amps
    Speakers: Vandersteen Model 7 Mk2
    Power: Two AudioQuest Niagara 5000ís with AudioQuest Dragon and Hurricane Power Cords

  12. #12

    Re: Vandersteen 7 mk2 and Vandy Amp Review

    Quote Originally Posted by Alpinist View Post
    The last time I spoke with Richard, he said the Model 7 Mk2 would be upgradable to the Model 7 XTRM. I havenít spoken with him recently about it but if he is doing the upgrade, it would be interesting to know the cost.

    Ken
    Call your dealer next week. They should have the upgrade cost and logistics information or be able to get it by that time or a bit later.

    Dre

  13. #13
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    3,200

    Re: Vandersteen 7 mk2 and Vandy Amp Review

    Quote Originally Posted by Dre_J View Post
    Call your dealer next week. They should have the upgrade cost and logistics information or be able to get it by that time or a bit later.

    Dre
    Iíll probably give them a call to see the upgrade cost but I honestly doubt I will do it. I donít see enough improvement in the design to warrant a $20K increase in speaker price. They moved from two 12 inch aluminum opposing slot mounted subwoofers to two 11 inch ribbed aluminum side mounted subwoofers. Having the subwoofers on the sides of the cabinet will increase output but will also increase sidewall interactions. If they had made the subwoofer cones from a carbon-balsa-carbon sandwich, I would have been much more interested. They also added a base to the cabinet, which can already be purchased as an accessory. I passed on that because my speakers are already spiked to a concrete slab and at the optimum listening height.

    Ken
    "No summit worth climbing is easily attained."
    --------------------------------------------
    Source: MSB Select II DAC with Two Mono Powerbases and Femto 33 Clock; Renderer V2 Digital Input Module and Roon Nucleus Plus; MSB UMT V Signature Transport
    Amps: Vandersteen M7-HPA Mono Amps; MSB M204 Mono Amps
    Speakers: Vandersteen Model 7 Mk2
    Power: Two AudioQuest Niagara 5000ís with AudioQuest Dragon and Hurricane Power Cords

  14. #14
    Audioshark
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Sarasota, FL
    Posts
    27,835

    Re: Vandersteen 7 mk2 and Vandy Amp Review

    Quote Originally Posted by Alpinist View Post
    Iíll probably give them a call to see the upgrade cost but I honestly doubt I will do it. I donít see enough improvement in the design to warrant a $20K increase in speaker price. They moved from two 12 inch aluminum opposing subwoofers to two 11 inch ribbed aluminum side mounted subwoofers. Having the subwoofers on the sides of the cabinet will increase output but will also increase sidewall interactions. If they had made the subwoofer cones from a carbon-balsa-carbon sandwich, I would have been much more interested. They also added a base to the cabinet, which can already be purchased as an accessory. I passed on that because my speakers are already spiked to a concrete slab and at the optimum listening height.

    Ken
    Good summary. Makes sense. Surprised no carbon-balsa-carbon sandwich. That would have made sense.
    My Systems: http://www.audioshark.org/showthread...481#post158481

    "We can hear everything we measure, but we can't measure everything we hear. Let your ears be your guide."

    Dealer for: Aqua Hi-Fi, Aurender, AudioQuest Cables & Power Products, Avantgarde Acoustics, Avid HiFi, Bakoon Audio, Berkeley Audio Design, Block Audio, Boulder Amplifiers, Bowers & Wilkins (B&W), Bryston, Chord, Classeí Audio, Degritter Record Cleaning Machines, Esoteric, FirstWatt, Focal Headphones, Franco Serblin Loudspeakers, Furutech, Fyne Audio Loudspeakers, GigaFoil, Harbeth Loudspeakers, Hegel, HiFi Man, ISO Acoustics, Keces Power Supplies, Kharma Loudspeakers and Electronics, Koetsu Cartridges, Kuzma Turntables, Lumin, Luxman, Magico Loudspeakers, MBL Speakers & Electronics, MSB Technologies, MySonicLabs Phono Cartridges, Naim Audio, Nordost Cables, Ortofon, Pass Labs, Quadraspire, Rega Turntables and Electronics, Shunyata Research, SimAudio, Stein Music Products, Stillpoints, VAC, Vicoustics, Viva Audio, Vivid Audio Loudspeakers, VPI Industries, WireWorld Cables.

    https://suncoastaudio.com/
    Phone: 941-932-0282
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Suncoast-Au...1105178279194/

  15. #15
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    3,200

    Re: Vandersteen 7 mk2 and Vandy Amp Review

    Quote Originally Posted by Mike View Post
    Good summary. Makes sense. Surprised no carbon-balsa-carbon sandwich. That would have made sense.
    I donít see Richard pushing the design envelope like he did in the past and going for more economical solutions over more substantive changes. Paper cone sandwich subwoofers in the Sub9 Subwoofers and a basic reshuffling of the Model 7 design donít really do it for me.

    Ken
    "No summit worth climbing is easily attained."
    --------------------------------------------
    Source: MSB Select II DAC with Two Mono Powerbases and Femto 33 Clock; Renderer V2 Digital Input Module and Roon Nucleus Plus; MSB UMT V Signature Transport
    Amps: Vandersteen M7-HPA Mono Amps; MSB M204 Mono Amps
    Speakers: Vandersteen Model 7 Mk2
    Power: Two AudioQuest Niagara 5000ís with AudioQuest Dragon and Hurricane Power Cords

  16. #16

    Re: Vandersteen 7 mk2 and Vandy Amp Review

    Quote Originally Posted by Alpinist View Post
    I’ll probably give them a call to see the upgrade cost but I honestly doubt I will do it. I don’t see enough improvement in the design to warrant a $20K increase in speaker price. They moved from two 12 inch aluminum opposing slot mounted subwoofers to two 11 inch ribbed aluminum side mounted subwoofers. Having the subwoofers on the sides of the cabinet will increase output but will also increase sidewall interactions. If they had made the subwoofer cones from a carbon-balsa-carbon sandwich, I would have been much more interested. They also added a base to the cabinet, which can already be purchased as an accessory. I passed on that because my speakers are already spiked to a concrete slab and at the optimum listening height.

    Ken
    Ken,

    I'm assuming you are addressing the post to me since you replied to my answer to your interest about update pricing. That response of mine was focused on providing that helpful answer alone.

    The rest of your post is mostly a subjective personal choice and I really have no response for you as it is your decision (as it is for others who decide) to update or not or just buy new.

    Without getting into personal choice territory I generally don't venture into because it is personal:

    The subwoofer arrangement changes are more involved than what little has been mentioned about moving them to the side in the brief few sentences you have shared. That's ok.

    Others can seek out my review of the Kento Carbon at the TAS website (here: Vandersteen Audio Kento Carbon Loudspeaker - The Absolute Sound ) to get an idea of the new subwoofer arrangement now integrated into the new Model Seven XTRM and the improvements brought with this new approach (which includes broader frequency response adjustments and even better integration for more room configurations).

    I do not believe sidewall interaction (every speaker has that) at low subwoofer frequency mentioned would suddenly become an issue if one understands the powered bass system's adjustability in the new XTRM arrangement.

    My understanding of the Bedrock base plate is that it couples/attaches directly to the speaker thus providing more damping and structural rigidity vs sitting on a slab of material or just a concrete floor with spikes between the speaker and said material. Those scenarios are not the same conditions and the results are different with one being the structural improvements directly to the speaker and the other not.

    Again this response is not directed at you in opposition because subjective choice is a personal decision. The additional information is for others to consider and investigate as I know there is more to this than broadly mentioning woofer placement change on the speaker and the issue of spikes on concrete.

    Regardless of whether one chooses to update or not, their Model Seven is still as good a speaker as it was the the day it was bought and enjoyed every day since that time.

    Dre

  17. #17
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    3,200

    Re: Vandersteen 7 mk2 and Vandy Amp Review

    Hi Dre,

    Actually I wasnít looking for a response from you so my apologies for responding directly to your post. For the record, I have been extremely satisfied with my Vandersteen 7 Mk2ís since I purchased them five years ago as everyone knows on this forum due to dozens of highly complimentary posts over the years. As for the Model 7 XTRM, Iíve already listened to the System 9 Bedrock Base extensively, and while it is far better integrated than placing the speaker on a granite slab, I didnít hear any material improvement over my current setup. While I donít know all the ins and outs of the new subwoofer design, what Iíve seen so far doesnít excite me. For these reasons I wonít be doing the upgrade.

    Ken
    "No summit worth climbing is easily attained."
    --------------------------------------------
    Source: MSB Select II DAC with Two Mono Powerbases and Femto 33 Clock; Renderer V2 Digital Input Module and Roon Nucleus Plus; MSB UMT V Signature Transport
    Amps: Vandersteen M7-HPA Mono Amps; MSB M204 Mono Amps
    Speakers: Vandersteen Model 7 Mk2
    Power: Two AudioQuest Niagara 5000ís with AudioQuest Dragon and Hurricane Power Cords

  18. #18

    Re: Vandersteen 7 mk2 and Vandy Amp Review

    FWIW, I found that the addition of the granite bases to my original Model 7s was significant. I found it brought everyone more into focus, especially the bass which got much tighter. It was money well spent in my system.

    My listening room is carpeted on a concrete slab.
    Speakers: Vandersteen Model 7s, 4 M&K ST-150Ts, 1 VCC-5; Amplification: 2 Vandersteen M7-HPAs, CI Audio D200 MKII, Ayre V-6xe; Preamp: Doshi Audio Line Stage v3.0; Phono Pre: Doshi Audio Phono Pre; Analog: Wave Kinetics NVS with Durand Telos composite arm; SME 3012R arm, Clearaudio Goldfinger Statement v2; Reel to Reel: Technics RS-1500; Doshi Tape Pre-Amp; Studer A810, Studer A812, Tascam BR-20; Multi-channel: Bryston SP-3; Digital: Taiko Audio Extreme> Lampizator Pacific, Oppo UDP-203;

  19. #19

    Re: Vandersteen 7 mk2 and Vandy Amp Review

    Quote Originally Posted by Alpinist View Post
    I donít see Richard pushing the design envelope like he did in the past and going for more economical solutions over more substantive changes. Paper cone sandwich subwoofers in the Sub9 Subwoofers and a basic reshuffling of the Model 7 design donít really do it for me.

    Ken
    There are many paper based coned drivers that are excellent (and many exotic material drivers that sounded horrible), I wouldn't look at that as a negative. Also, looks like they are implementing what Vivid Audio and Martin Logan along with Kef have been doing for years - opposing-side mounted drivers creating a counterforce that cancels each driverís potential for adding cabinet vibrations. Plus the EQ improvements for better sub to driver integration. Plus the base decoupling mentioned. You may be oversimplifying the upgrades and ultimately hearing is believing.
    4x20A circuits | Audioquest Niagara 3000 | Paul Hynes SR4T + HDPlex HD500 PSUs -> Music PC w/JCAT XE nic, HQPlayer, Roon, Tidal / Qobuz | HDPlex HD100 PSU -> OCX clock + EtherRegen | Aqua Acoustic Quality LinQ streamer | Aqua Acoustic Quality Formula xHD Rev. 2 DAC | Purity Audio Silver Statement preamp | Audionet Max mono blocks | Vivid Audio Giya G2 Series 2 | 4 JL Audio Fathoms | Echole ICs /SCs / Siltech Classic 550L jumpers, Shunyata PCs / ECs | Stillpoints -> components, Isoacoustics -> speakers + subs | Custom baltic birch rack and amp stands | Fully treated and dedicated 2 channel room

  20. #20
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    3,200

    Re: Vandersteen 7 mk2 and Vandy Amp Review

    Quote Originally Posted by sb6 View Post
    There are many paper based coned drivers that are excellent (and many exotic material drivers that sounded horrible), I wouldn't look at that as a negative. Also, looks like they are implementing what Vivid Audio and Martin Logan along with Kef have been doing for years - opposing-side mounted drivers creating a counterforce that cancels each driverís potential for adding cabinet vibrations. Plus the EQ improvements for better sub to driver integration. Plus the base decoupling mentioned. You may be oversimplifying the upgrades and ultimately hearing is believing.
    I already have opposing 12 inch subwoofers that cancel cabinet vibrations and integrate beautifully with the 7 inch carbon balsa sandwich lower midrange/woofer. And Iíve listened to the granite base which didnít provide material sonic improvement over spiking to my concrete slab (I donít play at higher volume levels). I will probably listen to the new model when I get the opportunity but I highly doubt Iíll bite. Iím not saying it doesnít sound better, Iím sure it does. But it would take a significant improvement for me to upgrade my current model.

    Ken
    "No summit worth climbing is easily attained."
    --------------------------------------------
    Source: MSB Select II DAC with Two Mono Powerbases and Femto 33 Clock; Renderer V2 Digital Input Module and Roon Nucleus Plus; MSB UMT V Signature Transport
    Amps: Vandersteen M7-HPA Mono Amps; MSB M204 Mono Amps
    Speakers: Vandersteen Model 7 Mk2
    Power: Two AudioQuest Niagara 5000ís with AudioQuest Dragon and Hurricane Power Cords

AudioShark - The Best High End Audio Discussion forum.

AudioShark forum is a leading forum site for High End Audio Discussion, Stereo System Discussion, Home Theater System Discussion, Best Home Stereo System Discussion, Home Theater Installation Discussion etc.

The AudioShark forum was created for sharing the passion of high-end Audio. We have Audiophiles from all over the world participating and sharing their knowledge. From novice to experts, you will find a friendly environment for discussing about High End Audio, Stereo System, Home Theater System, Home Stereo System, Home Theater Installation, Amplifiers, Speakers, Subwoofers, Integrated System, Acoustic treatments & Digital Room Corrections and many more.

At AudioShark, we also have incorporated an exciting Marketplace where members can peruse terrific buys on used gear, as well as meet dealers and discuss the purchase of new gear.

We are as crazy about this hobby as you are! So come on in and join us! Audioshark.org the Friendliest Audio Forum!

Industry Participation Disclosure : The owner and administrator of Audioshark is the owner of Suncoast Audio LLC in Sarasota Florida. Suncoast Audio has a full brick and mortar presence in Sarasota with several great show rooms with many world class brands. More information can be found at http://www.suncoastaudio.com

Audioshark is a community of like minded individuals. Audioshark welcomes participation from all manufacturers and owners of all brands and products. It is our belief that online forums provide a community of like minded audiophiles and music lovers to encourage the growth of this wonderful hobby.

Sincerely,
The Audioshark.org Team

Vandersteen 7 mk2 and Vandy Amp Review

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •