Dynaudio Contour 60 Review Stereo Magazine - Page 2
Welcome to the AudioShark Forums.
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 18 of 18
  1. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Baton Rouge
    Posts
    125
    Post Thanks / Like

    Re: Dynaudio Contour 60 Review Stereo Magazine

    Quote Originally Posted by kzhtoo View Post
    Very nice! 2 back channels use Contour 20s?

    Also impressed by the tidiness.


    Contour 30.



    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

  2. Likes Puma Cat liked this post
  3. #12
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    368
    Post Thanks / Like

    Re: Dynaudio Contour 60 Review Stereo Magazine

    Quote Originally Posted by j3brow View Post


    Contour 30.

    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
    Beautifful. And nice photo, too.

  4. Likes j3brow liked this post
  5. #13
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    368
    Post Thanks / Like

    Re: Dynaudio Contour 60 Review Stereo Magazine

    Quote Originally Posted by j3brow View Post


    Love my Contour 60. The quality of sound is way way above the cost.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
    Phew! Friggin' gorgeous! As long-time Dyn owner, I'll bet they sound gorgeous, too. Beautiful room and excellent photo. Well done!

  6. Likes j3brow liked this post
  7. #14
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    1,132
    Post Thanks / Like

    Re: Dynaudio Contour 60 Review Stereo Magazine

    Quote Originally Posted by j3brow View Post


    Contour 30.



    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
    Woah, very nicely done!

  8. Likes j3brow liked this post
  9. #15
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    west Michigan
    Posts
    485
    Post Thanks / Like

    Re: Dynaudio Contour 60 Review Stereo Magazine

    Quote Originally Posted by j3brow View Post


    Contour 30.



    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
    Who is your little friend?
    My System:
    A trusty old Pioneer PD-65 as a Transport, Lumin A-1, a Merrill Heirloom T.T. as sources. A Lampizator DAC to Teo Cables to a SP-14 Tubed PreAmp, Pass XA30.5 , Fusion speaker cables, AudioKinesis Zephryn 46 Speakers. pair Rythmik F-12 subs, EP2050, Kaplan Power cables, Cerious Tech Graphine XT P.C., Hydra power conditioner, Two dedicated 20Amp power lines. DIY corner traps and Acoustic Geometry Curves for room treatment.

  10. Likes j3brow liked this post
  11. #16
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Chicago suburbs
    Posts
    1,392
    Post Thanks / Like

    Re: Dynaudio Contour 60 Review Stereo Magazine

    Quote Originally Posted by Shadowfax View Post
    The original post link does not work
    Sorry but they keep relocating the review... I found it still available as a PDF file in their archives: https://stereo-magazine.com/archive/...ake-time-66624

  12. #17
    Audioshark
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Sarasota, FL
    Posts
    25,065
    Post Thanks / Like

    Re: Dynaudio Contour 60 Review Stereo Magazine

    Quote Originally Posted by j3brow View Post


    Contour 30.



    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
    Gorgeous room and system!


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    My Systems: http://www.audioshark.org/showthread...481#post158481

    "We can hear everything we measure, but we can't measure everything we hear. Let your ears be your guide."

    Dealer for: Aqua Hi-Fi, Audio Research, Aurender, AudioQuest Cables & Power Products, Avantgarde Acoustics, Avid HiFi, Ayre Acoustics, Berkeley Audio Design, Boulder Amplifiers, Bowers & Wilkins (B&W), Bryston, Chord, FirstWatt, Focal Headphones, Furutech, Fyne Audio Loudspeakers, GigaFoil, Gryphon Audio, Harbeth Loudspeakers, Hegel, HiFi Man, ISO Acoustics, Keces Power Supplies, Lumin, Luxman, Magico Loudspeakers, MBL Speakers & Electronics, MSB Technologies, MySonicLabs Phono Cartridges, Naim Audio, Ortofon, Pass Labs, Quadraspire, Roon Labs, Shunyata Research, SimAudio, Stein Music Products, Stenheim Loudspeakers, Stillpoints, T+A Electronics, VAC, Vicoustics, Viva Audio, VPI Industries, WireWorld Cables.

    https://suncoastaudio.com/
    Phone: 941-932-0282
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Suncoast-Au...1105178279194/

  13. Likes j3brow liked this post
  14. #18
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    4,305
    Post Thanks / Like

    Re: Dynaudio Contour 60 Review Stereo Magazine

    Quote Originally Posted by j3brow View Post


    Love my Contour 60. The quality of sound is way way above the cost.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
    Amazing room setup , congrats!


    Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
    “Life’s too short to listen to bad audio.”

    Big rig: Brinkmann Taurus DD TT + 12.1 arm + Benz Micro Gullwing SLR MC + HRS M3X2/ Cardas Clear Beyond phono/ Stillpoints LPI/ Soulution 520 preamp with phono/ Synology NAS with Roon + HD Plex linear PSU + Shunyata HD/ AQ Vodka RJ45 + Aqvox Network Switch SE + AQ Diamond RJ45 into DAC/ Brinkmann Nyquist MK II/ Soulution 511/ WyWires Platinum ICs/ Semi-active Lansche Audio 4.2 LS/ Inakustik Reference LS 4004 AIR/ 2x Audioquest Thunder HD for LS/ Audioquest Niagara 5000/ Shunyata AlphaHC (x2)+Alpha+Alpha Analogue+Alpha Digital/ Finite Elemente Pagode/ Stillpoints Ultra SS.

    Small rig: Naim UnitiServe/ Curious USB/ Tidal/ Ayre Codex/ Auralic Aries Mini/ Sbooster LPSU/ Pass Labs INT-60/ Acoustic Zen Silver Reference II/ HiD Diamond 8/ Harbeth 30.2 40th Anniversary/ Shunyata Venom EU7 & Venom 3 HD.

    HP rig: MacBookAir/ Tidal/ Auralic Gemini 2000/ Sbooster LPSU/ Audeze LCD-2 Classic + WyWires Red/ Shunyata HD/ Shunyata Hydra 2/ Shunyata Venom.

  15. Likes j3brow liked this post
 

 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2