Welcome to the AudioShark Forums.
Results 1 to 18 of 18

Thread: Cable opinions?

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Atlanta, GA
    Posts
    649

    Cable opinions?

    In your opinion, which might give better performance?

    3M AudioQuest Diamond USB cable from computer to DAC, with 1.5 M balanced Duelund XLR IC cable from DAC to preamp, or 1.5 M AudioQuest Diamond USB cable from computer to DAC & 3M balanced Duelund XLR IC cable from DAC to preamp.
    Small Green Computer; gigaFoil 4 Ethernet filter w/ Keces PS-3; Sonore ultraRendu; MBP (3) - stripped down for music only; AQ Diamond USBs; PS Audio LanRover; ISO REGEN w/short Curious USB links; Berkeley Alpha USB; Audioquest Diamond ethernet; Audioquest Diamond AES - 3M; Schiit Yggdrasil - fully updated; Ayre Codex - updated; Topping D-90; Pass Labs INT-60 integrated amplifier; Wyred 4 Sound STP-SE-2 preamplifier, Quicksilver Mono 120 amps w/Tung-Sol KT150s; Wyred 4 Sound STP-750E Mk II amplifier w/Kimber TCX wiring & WBT binding posts; Quicksilver Mid Mono amplifiers w/Gold Lion KT77s, Joseph Audio Perspective 2 Graphenes; Symposium Speaker Platforms; REL S-812 subwoofers; Duelund DCA12GA speaker cables; AV Room Service EVPs, Stein Music Harmonizers, Duelund DCA16GA & 20GA ICs; Shunyata 6000S/V2; Tripp Lite PCs; Wyred 4 Sound power cords; AudioDharma cable cooker; dedicated custom room; various GIK & ASC room treatments; etc.

    www.getbettersound.com

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Tallahassee, Florida
    Posts
    2,902

    Re: Cable opinions?

    I would think option two and it would be cheaper too.
    Main - JVC QL-Y7/Denon DL-301 Mk II, Gold Note PH-10, Nuprime CDT-8, Auralic Aries G1, Musical Paradise MP-D2 Mk IIID, Supratek Chardonnay, Van Alstine Vision SET-400, Reynaud Abscisse Jubilee, (2) Rythmik F12SE, Audio Envy IC's ,SC & PC's, Triode Wire Lab PC's & USB , PS Audio Stellar P3, Timbernation rack

    Family Room - Oppo UDP-203, Teac NT505, Kinki Studio EX-M1+, Nola KO, (2) Rythmik F-12G, Wireworld SC & IC's, Neotech PC's, SurgeX SA-1810

    Greenville- Marantz HD-CD1, Auralic Aries, PSA Directstream Sr., Audia Flight FL Three S, Fritz Carrera Be or Harbeth C7-ES3, (2) RSL Speedwoofers, PI Audio Uberbuss, AudioSensibility cables

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Silicon Valley
    Posts
    2,434

    Re: Cable opinions?

    You need to try each option. Only your ears can tell which works best with your system.
    Bud

    Lumin X1 file player
    Sony XA-5400ES SACD
    Pass XP-22 pre, X600.5 amps
    Magico S5 MKII Mcast Rose speakers, SPOD spikes

    Shunyata Triton v3/Typhon QR for preamp, Denali 2000 (2) for amps
    Shunyata Sigma XLR analog ICs, Sigma speaker cables
    Shunyata Sigma HC (2), Sigma Analog, Sigma Digital, Z Anaconda (3) power cables

    Mapleshade Samson V.3 four shelf solid maple rack, Micropoint brass footers
    Three 20 amp circuits.

  4. #4

    Cable opinions?

    Shorter cables usually recommended, except for power.


    Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
    ďLifeís too short to listen to bad audio.Ē

    Big rig: Brinkmann Taurus DD TT + 12.1 arm + Lyra Etna Lambda SL MC + HRS M3X2/ Cardas Clear Beyond phono/ Stillpoints LPI/ Soulution 520 preamp with phono/ Synology NAS with Roon + HD Plex linear PSU + Shunyata HD/ AQ Vodka RJ45 + Aqvox Network Switch SE + AQ Diamond RJ45 into DAC/ Brinkmann Nyquist MK II/ Soulution 511/ Cardas Clear Beyond ICs/ Semi-active Lansche Audio 4.2 LS/ Inakustik Reference LS 4004 AIR/ 2x Audioquest Thunder HD for LS/ Audioquest Niagara 5000/ Shunyata AlphaHC (x2)+Alpha+Alpha Analogue+Alpha Digital/ Finite Elemente Pagode/ Stillpoints Ultra SS.

    Small rig: Naim UnitiServe/ Curious USB/ Tidal/ Linn Klimax DS3/ Shunyata Power cable/ Pass Labs INT-60/ Acoustic Zen Silver Reference II/ HiD Diamond 8/ Harbeth 30.2 40th Anniversary/ Shunyata Venom EU7 & Venom 3 HD.

    HP rig: MacBookAir/ Tidal/ Auralic Gemini 2000/ Sbooster LPSU/ Audeze LCD-2 Classic + WyWires Red/ Shunyata HD/ Shunyata Hydra 2/ Shunyata Venom.

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Atlanta, GA
    Posts
    649

    Re: Cable opinions?

    Thanks for the replies! Of course, I know that the issue can best be resolved by listening, but it’s exceedingly difficult to easily reach & change out the cables. Plus, I don’t have everything on hand to make the swap. I guess that if I decided to try it out, I was looking for backup before spending the money and losing half a day.
    Small Green Computer; gigaFoil 4 Ethernet filter w/ Keces PS-3; Sonore ultraRendu; MBP (3) - stripped down for music only; AQ Diamond USBs; PS Audio LanRover; ISO REGEN w/short Curious USB links; Berkeley Alpha USB; Audioquest Diamond ethernet; Audioquest Diamond AES - 3M; Schiit Yggdrasil - fully updated; Ayre Codex - updated; Topping D-90; Pass Labs INT-60 integrated amplifier; Wyred 4 Sound STP-SE-2 preamplifier, Quicksilver Mono 120 amps w/Tung-Sol KT150s; Wyred 4 Sound STP-750E Mk II amplifier w/Kimber TCX wiring & WBT binding posts; Quicksilver Mid Mono amplifiers w/Gold Lion KT77s, Joseph Audio Perspective 2 Graphenes; Symposium Speaker Platforms; REL S-812 subwoofers; Duelund DCA12GA speaker cables; AV Room Service EVPs, Stein Music Harmonizers, Duelund DCA16GA & 20GA ICs; Shunyata 6000S/V2; Tripp Lite PCs; Wyred 4 Sound power cords; AudioDharma cable cooker; dedicated custom room; various GIK & ASC room treatments; etc.

    www.getbettersound.com

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    zŁrich
    Posts
    362

    Re: Cable opinions?

    i d say the difference wont make a real difference.
    however, does the question include changing distances between the units?
    the further the pc is away the better to some belive
    nagra cd & tube dac with psu , audionet humboldt, alexia2,
    odin, hms definitiva, padoge reference, harmonix
    office: hp envy, marantz pm10, wilson tunetot

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Atlanta, GA
    Posts
    649

    Re: Cable opinions?

    Thanks! Thatís a significant aspect. IMO, Whenever possible, itís best to keep the computer 15í or so away from the main electronics.
    Small Green Computer; gigaFoil 4 Ethernet filter w/ Keces PS-3; Sonore ultraRendu; MBP (3) - stripped down for music only; AQ Diamond USBs; PS Audio LanRover; ISO REGEN w/short Curious USB links; Berkeley Alpha USB; Audioquest Diamond ethernet; Audioquest Diamond AES - 3M; Schiit Yggdrasil - fully updated; Ayre Codex - updated; Topping D-90; Pass Labs INT-60 integrated amplifier; Wyred 4 Sound STP-SE-2 preamplifier, Quicksilver Mono 120 amps w/Tung-Sol KT150s; Wyred 4 Sound STP-750E Mk II amplifier w/Kimber TCX wiring & WBT binding posts; Quicksilver Mid Mono amplifiers w/Gold Lion KT77s, Joseph Audio Perspective 2 Graphenes; Symposium Speaker Platforms; REL S-812 subwoofers; Duelund DCA12GA speaker cables; AV Room Service EVPs, Stein Music Harmonizers, Duelund DCA16GA & 20GA ICs; Shunyata 6000S/V2; Tripp Lite PCs; Wyred 4 Sound power cords; AudioDharma cable cooker; dedicated custom room; various GIK & ASC room treatments; etc.

    www.getbettersound.com

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    SE Pa
    Posts
    1,021

    Re: Cable opinions?

    Given Audioquests prior USB manipulating I wouldn't trust 'em for as far as I could throw 'em.
    Cheers ! Ö. Dave

  9. #9
    Audioshark
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Sarasota, FL
    Posts
    26,060

    Re: Cable opinions?

    Quote Originally Posted by Mikado463 View Post
    Given Audioquests prior USB manipulating I wouldn't trust 'em for as far as I could throw 'em.
    Say what? I havenít heard anything about this. Did it come from the guy over at audioholics? He has an ongoing beef with AudioQuest I just donít understand.
    My Systems: http://www.audioshark.org/showthread...481#post158481

    "We can hear everything we measure, but we can't measure everything we hear. Let your ears be your guide."

    Dealer for: Aqua Hi-Fi, Audio Research, Aurender, AudioQuest Cables & Power Products, Avantgarde Acoustics, Avid HiFi, Ayre Acoustics, Berkeley Audio Design, Boulder Amplifiers, Bowers & Wilkins (B&W), Bryston, Chord, EMM Labs, FirstWatt, Focal Headphones, Furutech, Fyne Audio Loudspeakers, GigaFoil, Gryphon Audio, Harbeth Loudspeakers, Hegel, HiFi Man, ISO Acoustics, Keces Power Supplies, Kuzma Turntables, Lumin, Luxman, Magico Loudspeakers, MBL Speakers & Electronics, MSB Technologies, MySonicLabs Phono Cartridges, Naim Audio, Ortofon, Pass Labs, Quadraspire, Shunyata Research, SimAudio, Stein Music Products, Stenheim Loudspeakers, Stillpoints, T+A Electronics, TechDAS/AirForce Turntables, VAC, Vicoustics, Viva Audio, VPI Industries, WireWorld Cables.

    https://suncoastaudio.com/
    Phone: 941-932-0282
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Suncoast-Au...1105178279194/

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    SE Pa
    Posts
    1,021

    Re: Cable opinions?

    Quote Originally Posted by Mike View Post
    Say what? I haven’t heard anything about this. Did it come from the guy over at audioholics? He has an ongoing beef with AudioQuest I just don’t understand.
    oops, my bad, it was HDMI cables ...........

    AudioQuest HDMI Cables | Real HD-Audio
    Cheers ! Ö. Dave

  11. #11
    Audioshark
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Sarasota, FL
    Posts
    26,060

    Re: Cable opinions?

    Quote Originally Posted by Mikado463 View Post
    oops, my bad, it was HDMI cables ...........

    AudioQuest HDMI Cables | Real HD-Audio
    I would take anything Waldrip says with a grain of salt. As for HDMI, I donít really care too much. Although, I did buy AQ diamond HDMIís for my HT. I figured, Iíve spent this much, why stop now? What made a bigger difference for the video was going from my Oppo 205 to the Panasonic 9000. Holy camoly. Like getting a new projector and I thought the Oppo 205 was the bees knees.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
    My Systems: http://www.audioshark.org/showthread...481#post158481

    "We can hear everything we measure, but we can't measure everything we hear. Let your ears be your guide."

    Dealer for: Aqua Hi-Fi, Audio Research, Aurender, AudioQuest Cables & Power Products, Avantgarde Acoustics, Avid HiFi, Ayre Acoustics, Berkeley Audio Design, Boulder Amplifiers, Bowers & Wilkins (B&W), Bryston, Chord, EMM Labs, FirstWatt, Focal Headphones, Furutech, Fyne Audio Loudspeakers, GigaFoil, Gryphon Audio, Harbeth Loudspeakers, Hegel, HiFi Man, ISO Acoustics, Keces Power Supplies, Kuzma Turntables, Lumin, Luxman, Magico Loudspeakers, MBL Speakers & Electronics, MSB Technologies, MySonicLabs Phono Cartridges, Naim Audio, Ortofon, Pass Labs, Quadraspire, Shunyata Research, SimAudio, Stein Music Products, Stenheim Loudspeakers, Stillpoints, T+A Electronics, TechDAS/AirForce Turntables, VAC, Vicoustics, Viva Audio, VPI Industries, WireWorld Cables.

    https://suncoastaudio.com/
    Phone: 941-932-0282
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Suncoast-Au...1105178279194/

  12. #12
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    Central FL
    Posts
    504

    Re: Cable opinions?

    Quote Originally Posted by Mike View Post
    What made a bigger difference for the video was going from my Oppo 205 to the Panasonic 9000. Holy camoly. Like getting a new projector and I thought the Oppo 205 was the bees knees.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
    I'd have to agree. I had an Oppo 203 in my UHD system (which I've seen side by side on video with the 205 a while back and video wise I couldn't see a difference) and the picture was definitely better. I don't use the UHD system much for music (maybe a few times/year) but I was shocked when I swapped out the players (the Panasonic UB9000 is great playing files vs. the Oppo 203). The DS Audio App which came with my Synology NAS can control it. Even though I don't use the UHD system much for music after the Panasonic went in I removed my iFi Tube Buffer 2 (since sold it) and the DAC I had in there. The Panasonic has 6 different settings to simulate different types of tube outputs. For its price point, the Panasonic is a good CD player too (unlike the Oppo it doesn't play SACDs or DVD-As but will play quad DSD files).
    Main System - Lumin U1, Modwright LS36.5 DM Preamp, EVS 1200 Amp, EMM Labs DAC 2X (ver. 2), Torus RM-20, Thiel CS 3.7s, 2 Rel Storm III subs
    Back-up 1 - Hegel H190 Integrated Amp/DAC, Integra DPS 6.9 Transport, 2 Richard Gray cond, Ohm Microwalsh Talls, Rel Strata III sub
    Back-up 2 - Sherbourn Pre-1, Mivera PurePowerSE Amp, Panasonic DP-UB9000, Vansevers cond, B&W P6s, Sumiko S.5 sub

  13. #13
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Location
    San Jose, CA
    Posts
    169

    Re: Cable opinions?

    oops, my bad, it was HDMI cables ...........

    AudioQuest HDMI Cables | Real HD-Audio
    William E. Low, CEO and founder of AudioQuest, responded on this topic with an open letter via Stereophile. The summary is that Low believes that Mark Waldrep and amrim did indeed identify malfeasance. But the malfeasance was not by AudioQuest, and they did not produce or post the video themselves. I never heard anything else afterwards (maybe I missed it) so I don't know if investigations by AudioQuest were able to get any farther.

    "Until we learn more, and until proven otherwise, our operative assumption is that Mark is the good guy, that AudioQuest is the victim, and that the perpetrators need to be censored." - William E. Low
    Neko Audio
    Authorized Dealer: AC Infinity, Acoustic Zen, APC, Audeze, Bryston, Devialet, Dirac, Elite HTS, Fortress Seating, JVC, LG, LUMIN, Magico, Ortofon, Prism Sound, RME, Samsung, STAX, Trinnov, & more.

  14. #14
    Audioshark
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Sarasota, FL
    Posts
    26,060

    Re: Cable opinions?

    Quote Originally Posted by NekoAudio View Post
    William E. Low, CEO and founder of AudioQuest, responded on this topic with an open letter via Stereophile. The summary is that Low believes that Mark Waldrep and amrim did indeed identify malfeasance. But the malfeasance was not by AudioQuest, and they did not produce or post the video themselves. I never heard anything else afterwards (maybe I missed it) so I don't know if investigations by AudioQuest were able to get any farther.

    "Until we learn more, and until proven otherwise, our operative assumption is that Mark is the good guy, that AudioQuest is the victim, and that the perpetrators need to be censored." - William E. Low
    Very good to read!!


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
    My Systems: http://www.audioshark.org/showthread...481#post158481

    "We can hear everything we measure, but we can't measure everything we hear. Let your ears be your guide."

    Dealer for: Aqua Hi-Fi, Audio Research, Aurender, AudioQuest Cables & Power Products, Avantgarde Acoustics, Avid HiFi, Ayre Acoustics, Berkeley Audio Design, Boulder Amplifiers, Bowers & Wilkins (B&W), Bryston, Chord, EMM Labs, FirstWatt, Focal Headphones, Furutech, Fyne Audio Loudspeakers, GigaFoil, Gryphon Audio, Harbeth Loudspeakers, Hegel, HiFi Man, ISO Acoustics, Keces Power Supplies, Kuzma Turntables, Lumin, Luxman, Magico Loudspeakers, MBL Speakers & Electronics, MSB Technologies, MySonicLabs Phono Cartridges, Naim Audio, Ortofon, Pass Labs, Quadraspire, Shunyata Research, SimAudio, Stein Music Products, Stenheim Loudspeakers, Stillpoints, T+A Electronics, TechDAS/AirForce Turntables, VAC, Vicoustics, Viva Audio, VPI Industries, WireWorld Cables.

    https://suncoastaudio.com/
    Phone: 941-932-0282
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Suncoast-Au...1105178279194/

  15. #15
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Reno, NV
    Posts
    1,125

    Re: Cable opinions?

    Quote Originally Posted by Phil A View Post
    I'd have to agree. I had an Oppo 203 in my UHD system (which I've seen side by side on video with the 205 a while back and video wise I couldn't see a difference) and the picture was definitely better. I don't use the UHD system much for music (maybe a few times/year) but I was shocked when I swapped out the players (the Panasonic UB9000 is great playing files vs. the Oppo 203). The DS Audio App which came with my Synology NAS can control it. Even though I don't use the UHD system much for music after the Panasonic went in I removed my iFi Tube Buffer 2 (since sold it) and the DAC I had in there. The Panasonic has 6 different settings to simulate different types of tube outputs. For its price point, the Panasonic is a good CD player too (unlike the Oppo it doesn't play SACDs or DVD-As but will play quad DSD files).
    I wonder why it won't play DVD-A's, since Panasonic was one of the originators and main supporters of the format early on?
    Rob
    __________________________

    Modwright Oppo 205 full tube mod
    Pass Labs INT60
    Daedalus Audio Ulysses v.2
    REL S3
    Daedalus/Wywires and Acoustic Zen cables
    Torus IS5

  16. #16
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    1,633

    Re: Cable opinions?

    using masking tape in an Ethernet cable is the real AQ problem - for a cable made in China no less.
    Brinkmann Bardo w/ 47 Labs MC Bee cart, MSB Premier DAC --> Music First Baby Reference v2 --> Ampzilla 2000, 2nd Edition --> YG Acoustics Hailey 2.2

  17. #17
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    Central FL
    Posts
    504

    Re: Cable opinions?

    Quote Originally Posted by rbbert View Post
    I wonder why it won't play DVD-A's, since Panasonic was one of the originators and main supporters of the format early on?
    My guess is the choice of drives used and software. Obviously if the DACs can do quad DSD then that's not a limiting factor. It also will only do (normally) up to 192kHz PCM from files. There is a setting (I think they call it night mode) that toggles choices from a button on the remote. The same button also has the choices of the 6 different types of tube outputs so I have not tried it. When one plays a 24/352 file, it is in slow motion. It really doesn't bother me since I don't play discs. If I get a new SACD, I turn it into a file. I've debated (a few times) selling my Oppo 203 (and get another Panasonic?), which I've moved upstairs. The 203 didn't see tons of use when I had it in my UHD system downstairs (audio a few times/year and I own about 10 UHD Blu-Rays) and will even see less use upstairs (basically the upstairs bonus room is guest bedroom and I have my old 55 inch UHD set upstairs and maybe a few times/year some part of the system will be used). I have about half a dozen systems and I could rotate all kinds of things as well upstairs (e.g. one of my Oppo 103Ds which will play my files as well).
    Main System - Lumin U1, Modwright LS36.5 DM Preamp, EVS 1200 Amp, EMM Labs DAC 2X (ver. 2), Torus RM-20, Thiel CS 3.7s, 2 Rel Storm III subs
    Back-up 1 - Hegel H190 Integrated Amp/DAC, Integra DPS 6.9 Transport, 2 Richard Gray cond, Ohm Microwalsh Talls, Rel Strata III sub
    Back-up 2 - Sherbourn Pre-1, Mivera PurePowerSE Amp, Panasonic DP-UB9000, Vansevers cond, B&W P6s, Sumiko S.5 sub

  18. #18
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Palm Coast, FL 'The Hammock'
    Posts
    4,070

    Re: Cable opinions?

    Quote Originally Posted by Phil A View Post
    I'd have to agree. I had an Oppo 203 in my UHD system (which I've seen side by side on video with the 205 a while back and video wise I couldn't see a difference) and the picture was definitely better. I don't use the UHD system much for music (maybe a few times/year) but I was shocked when I swapped out the players (the Panasonic UB9000 is great playing files vs. the Oppo 203). The DS Audio App which came with my Synology NAS can control it. Even though I don't use the UHD system much for music after the Panasonic went in I removed my iFi Tube Buffer 2 (since sold it) and the DAC I had in there. The Panasonic has 6 different settings to simulate different types of tube outputs. For its price point, the Panasonic is a good CD player too (unlike the Oppo it doesn't play SACDs or DVD-As but will play quad DSD files).

    Got to agree on the Panasonic UB9000, got rid of my OPPO 205 along time ago. The pany really is heads above the OPPO in video quality.
    Chris

    (2 Chl): Pass xa30.5, W4S STP-SE Lumin D1, VPI Classic 1, Manley Chinook, Dynavector DV20x2L.exaSound e32 mk11, Marantz SA11S2. ( computer) Win7, Synology DS413 NAS ,Vincent SP-331MKII , Quicksilver LS,Vapor Audio Breeze, Rythmik F12se. Cables: Acoustic Zen, DL Labs, Blue Jean.. ,Bryston BCD-1,Timbernation Rack, Metrum NOS Mini, WooWA6SE

AudioShark - The Best High End Audio Discussion forum.

AudioShark forum is a leading forum site for High End Audio Discussion, Stereo System Discussion, Home Theater System Discussion, Best Home Stereo System Discussion, Home Theater Installation Discussion etc.

The AudioShark forum was created for sharing the passion of high-end Audio. We have Audiophiles from all over the world participating and sharing their knowledge. From novice to experts, you will find a friendly environment for discussing about High End Audio, Stereo System, Home Theater System, Home Stereo System, Home Theater Installation, Amplifiers, Speakers, Subwoofers, Integrated System, Acoustic treatments & Digital Room Corrections and many more.

At AudioShark, we also have incorporated an exciting Marketplace where members can peruse terrific buys on used gear, as well as meet dealers and discuss the purchase of new gear.

We are as crazy about this hobby as you are! So come on in and join us! Audioshark.org the Friendliest Audio Forum!

Industry Participation Disclosure : The owner and administrator of Audioshark is the owner of Suncoast Audio LLC in Sarasota Florida. Suncoast Audio has a full brick and mortar presence in Sarasota with several great show rooms with many world class brands. More information can be found at http://www.suncoastaudio.com

Audioshark is a community of like minded individuals. Audioshark welcomes participation from all manufacturers and owners of all brands and products. It is our belief that online forums provide a community of like minded audiophiles and music lovers to encourage the growth of this wonderful hobby.

Sincerely,
The Audioshark.org Team

Cable opinions?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •