PDA

View Full Version : Bypass Treble "Energy" on Tannoy's?



louisjames
September 21, 2014, 05:24 PM
Having some caps in the GRF's replaced and saw a reference to bypassing the "useless" (according to posts I've read) treble selector. Anyone have an opinion about this?

Thanks
lj

Jim Smith
September 22, 2014, 01:15 PM
Do it!

louisjames
September 22, 2014, 05:53 PM
Do it!

thanks jim.